📷 My new painting "Vacation by the sea"

in OnChainArt • 3 years ago

Have a nice day! Today I will show my new picture, which is called "Vacation by the sea". Once, as a child, my parents and I went to an excellent sanatorium, which was located on a high rock and was located in a wonderful corner of our planet... This is what I tried to portray in my new picture.

DSC02743.JPG

As always, I first drew the outlines of the cliffs around the sea and outlined the location of the buildings on the high rocky shore.

DSC02741.JPG

Then she painted the sea and applied a number of necessary details to her painting. The result is a picturesque seascape. And in the end, I added a few sailboats on the water and finished drawing stones on the shore and in the water itself. This time I liked the rocks and stones in the water, and what do you think?

DSC02742.JPG

I hope you liked this picture?

DSC02743.jpg

PhotoFunia-1613832675.jpg


If you like my drawings, then check them out here!
Thank you for supporting me in my work! Your advice helps me a lot! I published many of my works in this portfolio on the website "Deviant Art", and in General, during the year of painting, I drew more than 100 paintings, of course some of them are just drawings, so to speak, a sample of the brush :-)

But there are also good paintings that have received approval even from professional masters of painting!


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes!

DSC02639

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much for your attention.
It's very nice that you liked my new picture :-)

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnM7h45Zuci1Ceu9G.jpg

It's beautiful, Svetlana! @singa I love the colors and the fact it brings happy memories to you! I need to take a peek at your others!

Thank you for showing them off!

Thank you so much for your attention, dear Denise!
I'm glad you liked my picture!

21PRtjKRXPQygJ5oeJgQyfAy5qcF9E4ft7uZVaM34NBqMQq6TRJ6wKky1Hn47otiGCnaFRzH8iojJYd2qt77jTMEP6F3wZDdPBS2PdoRYNG3qr5ta92KXQWKT84z2gczgbeodLux5ihD7hH9DKsDUnA.jpg

Thank you for the beautiful flower!

Congratulations @singa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 8250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 8500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities
Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting


Congratulations @singa!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities
Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting


@singa, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities