📷 My paintings: the water element in the scenery

in OnChainArt • 3 years ago

Have a nice day! Today I will show pictures that are somehow connected with water or waterfalls...

PhotoFunia1611951704.jpg

DSC02420.jpg

Of course, waterfalls are different and small and high and large and very short: -) Like ordinary trickles of water...

DSC02715.JPG

I like to draw waterfalls and try to pay attention to many details, but it is not always possible to depict the environment realistically, because I am still learning everything...

First, I suggest as many artists made underpainting. I drew mountains and marked the place where the river will flow and there will be a small lake...

DSC02713.JPG

Then she began to draw a bridge at the waterfalls, from which tourists can watch over the flowing streams of powerful water...

DSC02714.JPG

There will be flowers on both sides of the bridge. I can tell you that I even liked this landscape myself :-)

DSC02715.jpg

And of course I experimented a little with the photos :-)

PhotoFunia-1611950274.jpg

Here's what came out of it...

PhotoFunia-1611950209.jpg

Of course I have a lot of waterfalls :-)

DSC02239.JPG

DSC02446.JPG

DSC02610.JPG

Which one did you like the most?

DSC02704.JPG

DSC02730.JPG


If you like my drawings, then check them out here! Thank you for supporting me in my work! Your advice helps me a lot! I published many of my works in this portfolio on the website "Deviant Art", and in General, during the year of painting, I drew more than 100 paintings, of course some of them are just drawings, so to speak, a sample of the brush :-)

But there are also good paintings that have received approval even from professional masters of painting!


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes!

DSC02639

Sort:  

Magnificent paintings! I love all of them; the wonderful waterfall with beautiful scenery. Great works! 🎀

I'm glad you liked them :-)

^__^

Wow, every painting is describing new locations with beauty though the waterfall is a common subject or I should say core subject. Love the composition and colors as well... Great job...

Thank you so much, dear Priyan!
I am very glad that you liked my paintings!

DSC00655.JPG

Great work! I love the colors in all your paints!
One time I read a phrase that say "the practice makes perfection", so, you can! Don't stop to creating.

Thank you very much for your attention and interest in my work!

bgnqhr5.jpg