The Second Series of "Banig" Bag Painting Design

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)



IMG_6031.JPG

Hello again! this is my second bag "Banig" commission Bag paint design.

to have an idea what's this bag all about. Free to look into my first post about this Banig Bag.
https://hive.blog/hive-156509/@spintwister/commissioned-bag-designing

today, I just want to share the finish product of the second Banig bag Commission.




IMG_6029.JPG



Heres the portrait of the owner of the bag. She wanted to put a lily flower in her bag so what I did, I mixed the Lily flower together with our company tread mark design the waling-waling flower in the side to make it balance, and she added if i can make the color mostly pink. (I guess its her its her favorite color LOL!), so I turn her t-shirt from violet color to pink color. and lastly she asked me too to take out the red ribbon in her head.


Here's the reference picture.

IMG_1292.JPG






The process time:



my messy art studio :) sorry about that......
IMG_6014.JPG


IMG_5978.JPG



step by step adding the flowers and there details.

IMG_5982.JPG


after the Lily Flower i added the waling waling flower.

IMG_5984.JPG


THEN BOOOM! magic :)

Thank you for reading, I will post more of this series "Banig" bag painting next time :)





Please follow my instagram: https://www.instagram.com/spintwister/ and https://www.instagram.com/selnams03/

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thank you! <3

Congratulations @spintwister! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wow.. that’s is soo creative. Loved it.. cheers 🥂

Thank you ❤️

Some time ago I painted bags and is a lot of work, even when mine didn´t were so detailed as yours, it took so much time. Yours is amazing. Congratulations!

Yes it really so much time and a lot of effort to do sometime the clients are demanding i want this and that and they pay lower rate. :(

Omg! nooo :´(

I know its sucks but we need to live tho . :(