HEADBOARD FOR BED IN PROGRESS

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


testata.JPG

Hello to all my dear friens,
today I present to you a recent painting job. A few months ago, a lady commissioned me to make the headboard. She wanted something light, fresh, summery as a subject, because it was for her beach house.

Ciao a tutti miei cari amici,
oggi vi presento un recente lavoro di pittura. Qualche mese fa una signora mi ha incaricato di realizzare la testiera del letto. Voleva qualcosa di leggero, fresco, estivo come soggetto, perché era per la sua casa al mare.

thumbnail 1.jpg

I went her house to take measurements and agree with her on the timing, price, subject. She is a very kind and nice lady, very helpful. I worked very well with her and I started paintng on a wood of 200 by 80 cm.

Sono andato a casa sua per prendere le misure e concordare con lei tempi, prezzo, soggetto. È una signora molto gentile e simpatica, molto disponibile. Ho lavorato molto bene con lei e ho iniziato a dipingere su un legno di 200 x 80 cm.

foto0.JPG

As usully I put some ideas on paper and together we chose a floral and at the same time marine designer. I used acrylic colors and these are all stages of the work.

Come di consueto ho messo su carta alcune idee e insieme abbiamo scelto un designer floreale e allo stesso tempo marino. Ho usato colori acrilici e queste sono tutte le fasi del lavoro.

foto1.JPG

foto4.JPG

foto7.JPG

foto8.JPG

foto9.JPG

thumbnail 2.jpg

I made also a video while I was working with a soundtrack that I took in this link: : https://www.bensound.com

Ho realizzato anche un video mentre lavoravo con una colonna sonora che ho preso a questo link:: https://www.bensound.com

Sometime I like to paint, with colors and brushes and the figurative and classical way, as if my head and body needed it. It makes me feel good inside and gives me a lot of satisfaction expecially when I work with oil colors, with which they I can make veilings. Fantastic tecnique!!!
I hope you like this job, bye bye see you soon!!!

A volte mi piace dipingere, con colori e pennelli e in modo figurativo e classico, come se la mia testa e il mio corpo ne avessero bisogno. Mi fa stare bene dentro e mi dà molte soddisfazioni soprattutto quando lavoro con i colori ad olio, con i quali posso realizzare velature. Tecnica fantastica!!!
Spero che questo lavoro vi piaccia, ciao a presto!!!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @titti! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 4000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP