Sketchy Neko Oc: Haruka [ENG/SPA]

in OnChainArt3 years ago


Untitled122_20210911133832.png

Haruka



Hello again guys! I'm back with a new artwork. This time I drew something really different 'cause recently I decided to change my art style, so I redraw one of my favorite oc Haruka. This is my first time sharing one of my male characters with you, I didn't do something so fancy because this sooo different from my usual style and I'm always running of time. I still don't know how to improve my shading/lighting thing, that's why I made this sketchy design and I liked it A LOT! There isn't much steps this time because I just used the base color for this one. Oh! I almost forgot to mention, the bg I used belongs to the app, is free to use and everything but I didn't draw it, I just modified a little, first time using one of those too. Well, I hope you liked it as well. Please remember to have fun and be healthy.

¡Hola de nuevo chicos! Estoy de vuelta con un nuevo dibujo. Esta vez dibujé algo muy diferente porque recientemente decidí cambiar mi estilo de arte, así que redibujé a uno de mis personajes propios favorito Haruka. Esta es la primera vez que comparto uno de mis personajes masculinos con ustedes, no hice algo tan elegante porque esto es taaan diferente a mi estilo habitual y últimamente estoy corto de tiempo. Todavía no sé cómo mejorar mi sombreado/iluminación, por eso hice este diseño tan esquemático y me gustó MUCHO la verdad. No hay muchos pasos esta vez porque solo usé el color base para este él. ¡Ah! casi se me olvida mencionar que el fondo que utilicé es de la aplicación, es de uso gratuito y todo, pero no lo dibujé, sólo lo modifiqué un poco, es la primera vez que uso uno de esos también. Bueno, espero que les haya gustado tanto como a mí. Por favor, recuerden divertirse y estar saludables.

Steps ☆ Pasos


Untitled122_20210911133504.png


Untitled121_20210911045808.png


Untitled122_20210911133657.png

Manga version


Untitled122_20210911133805.png


Untitled122_20210911133912.png


I drew this on my Samsung A10S. I always use Ibispaintx to draw, and I'm what people call finger artist, 'cause I always draw with my fingers.

Dibujé esto en mi Samsung A10S. Siempre uso Ibispaintx para dibujar, y soy lo que muchos llaman artista de dedo porque siempre dibujo con los dedos.


Screenshot_20210913-165347_ibisPaint X.jpg


All images belong to me.

Sort:  

I sent you a message on your Instagram account.

Awesome! I'll check it out n.n

Check your DM 🖤