My mom's art!

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

received_309087920090695.jpeg

Unlike me, my mother is quite an artistic soul and has created all kinds of gems in the recent years. This one is her latest creation, a decoupage painting (whatever that means!) she made for my young nephews (and her grandchildren).

Unfortunately, my shitty photography skills don't make it justice enough as it looks much cooler from up close!

I was thinking of bringing her here on hive. So what do you think about her latest creation? I promise, I'll show her all your comments and hopefully convince her to become an active..hivian!

received_863583467453589.jpeg

Sort:  

Definitely some skills there. My sister is into painting as well and I told her for years about this blog that she could monetize her paintings but she's too lazy. I could have uploaded them and pretend they're mine but I guess it's pretty clear for every one here that a dumb fuck like me wouldn't be able to paint anything. I can hardly hand write :))
Nice paintings here, honestly.

Totally man. These are good works.

That is a well executed piece in every aspect...it draws the eye into the work emotionally.

She is wonderful! Bring her on board. Tell her some of us are quite seasoned here and have a lot of fun :)

WIll do :D

Am still imagine why your mother gene did not flow into you concerning the aspect of art.

That is a great work