Between mist and stars-Drawing -#SublimeSunday-#beautifulsunday

in OnChainArt4 years ago


Hello friends, I'm still learning with the wacom intuos Tablet and Photoshop
Today she is a beautiful lady with her hair in the wind as if they were flames and full of light
Her face of peace.
The mist surrounding the bare winter trees, giving a bit of mystery to the work.

cara en el bosque.jpg


It could be a daydream or perhaps she is nature in full, full of promise and diversity.
The colors seem to be my favorites since I always integrate them into my works and I think they are appropriate for this image as well as its texture and finish
As you know I am learning and these days of rest is when I take the opportunity to practice.
Layers and more layers and choosing the brush that is what costs me the most.

cara en el bosque02.jpg


Organizing the layers too, I'm messy and renaming all the layers… I never make it and when I want to find one to touch it up it's chaos.

cara en el bosque03.jpg


But this is how my Sundays are like me full of chaos and disorder, I think that is engraved in my DNA

cara en el bosque04.jpg

cara en el bosque05.jpg

cara en el bosque06.jpg

cara en el bosque07.jpg


Photoshop 2020 program
wacom intuos Tablet
my entry for: #beautifulsunday by @ace108 #SublimeSunday by @c0ff33a

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

As I always say: imagination to the power. Happy Sunday

She's beautiful! The hair of flames looks like you... :D
And I love the winter trees with birds flying... Happy Sunday, my friend!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 16 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

That's really beautiful... Very ethereal! !tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that encompasses ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

🎁 Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

Check out @jaynie blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Congratulations @txatxy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!