Digital painting-Abstract

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hello friends
On Monday I have to create something with the digital tablet.
This time they were red and black spots I liked the composition.

manchas 2-6 copy.jpg

Then little by little it incorporates blurred layers

manchas 2-2 copy.jpg

Melt a lot of brushes and things and with the layer settings different things came out

manchas 2-3 copy.jpg
Then I played with the transparencies and the color.

manchas 2-4 copy.jpg
Photoshop program
Wacom Intuos Pro M Graphics Tablet

manchas 2-1 copy.jpg

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 13 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I never thought of abstract painting on the digital platform. interesting! Looks successful, my dear friend. congratulations..