Saturday cat day, let's draw Rufo-drawing

in OnChainArt4 years ago


Saturday cat day, let's draw Rufo

DIBUJO RUFO.jpg


Hello friends
I'm still learning to draw and today it was Rufo's turn since it's his day haha
With the hair brushes I think they are wonderful if you know how to take them where you want, that is another matter.
But little by little I think I got it, well he still has a bit of a fox face. But it came out like this.
I used many layers that some remained and others eliminated them because they did not contribute anything.
The background is what worried me the most since rufous is white and gray, only a few small dark stripes on the head and with the white background it was not distinguishable.
I put clouds on the horizon and branches on the ground
Here is the process

DIBUJORUFO.gif
original
DIBUJO RUFO.jpg


Photoshop 2020 program
wacom intuos Tablet
here with some different backgrounds
Happy feline day

IMG_64553.jpg

DIBUJO RUFO2.jpg

DIBUJO RUFO.jpg

DIBUJO RUFO1.jpg

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 21 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

Congratulations @txatxy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1900 posts. Your next target is to reach 2000 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Feedback from the Hive Meetup Vienna

Qué grandisimo personaje está hecho mi querido amigo Rufo: una super estrella. Feliz día

jaja miauuu dame de comer jejej
feliz sábado juankar

Está simpático, podría ser un gato-perro, angora con colie, aunque tiene algo de ardilla.
Digamos que es raza txatxy.
De todos modos felicitaciones a la artista..

0

👋 Hi @txatxy, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

greatly done my dear ! 😊