BEFORE THE CLIMAX| ExchangeArt

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Hello there!

I did a finishing to a old painting, a compilation of experiments I titled 'echoes'. When I started putting together a sketchbook collection, I recalled this work.

IMG_0824.JPG

As expected I had a different feeling or more like a different feel for what I wanted to see. I was reminded of school days when I get caught in a heavy rain,the wet notes and texts and sometimes the ink one page would bleed into the next.

ART: BEFORE THE CLIMAX
PRODUCTION DATE: MAY 2022
PUBLISHED:https://exchange.art/single/Gy9aPKbbUyaQh4N2D7KBZgVhb9wK7pvqWwTjRoPrigJj

And that's all for now folks.

Take care and stay safe

PicsArt_021707.34.46.png


20210211_075308.gif


PicsArt_021707.34.46.png

SUBCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL!!!

And you can follow me at:

THE ART

THE ARTIST