Watercolor: Galadriel

in OnChainArtlast year

elfa.jpg

elfa1.jpg

Hello everyone, today I share with you an illustration of a beautiful elf, in this case inspired by Galadriel from the Lord of the Rings, made in watercolor, with a wet-on-dry technique in details of the face and wet-on-wet in regards to to the hair and the tiara. Blessings

Hola a todos, hoy comparto con ustedes una ilustración de una bella elfa, en este caso inspirada en Galadriel del señor de los anillos, realizada en acuarela, con técnica de húmedo sobre seco en detalles de la cara y húmedo sobre húmedo en lo que respecta al pelo y la tiara. Bendiciones


Algunas capturas del proceso


20210710_221200.jpg

20210710_232015.jpg

elfa.jpg

Watercolor on paper

Viviana Villafañe

Let's connect on:
Instagram | Twitter | nftshowroom

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

footer1.jpg

Sort:  

Hi There!
Very Nice (I like elf Images 😊👍🏼)
Have an Amazing Blessed Sunday!
🙋🏻‍♀️🙏🏼✨🌄✨🙏🏼🙋🏻‍♀️

Hello dear friend, I was somewhat absent these days, here I am returning to the community, I send you greetings and an excellent week

Thank You and Good to See You!
🙋🏻‍♀️🤗🙋🏻‍♀️