I'm drowning (Watercolor Illustration)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hello dear Creative Friends.

Hola, queridos Amigos Creativos.


WhatsApp Image 20200910 at 3.21.55 PM.jpeg

I apologize for having disappeared for a little while, it has been a difficult week to tell the truth and I was not in the mood at all, I just lost a loved one, a cousin of just 10 years old with a bone marrow disease, which turned into cancer and took it very quickly to heaven. And well, I am not coming to tell you especially my problems, so excuse me.

Me disculpo por haberme desaparecido un tiempito, ha sido una semana bastante difícil la verdad y no estaba de ánimos para nada, acabo de perder un ser querido, una primita de apenas 10 añitos con una enfermedad en la médula osea, que se le transformo en cáncer y se la llevo muy rápidamente al cielo. Y bueno, no vengo a contarles especialmente mis problemas, así que disculpen.

But I mention it, because it was my main inspiration for this little illustration.

-Like when you feel like you are drowning and you are filled with so much pain and sadness inside, and you have so much contained crying that you could easily be a fishbowl - .

Lo menciono, porque fue mi principal inspiración para esta pequeña ilustración.
-Como cuando sientes que te ahogas y te llenas de tanto dolor y tristeza por dentro, y tienes tanto llanto contenido que podrías ser fácilmente una pescera-.


I share a bit of the process | Les comparto un poco del proceso


I hope u like it and so see you soon in the next post.
Thank you very much for reading, byebye.
💕

Espero les haya gustado y nos vemos en el siguiente post.
Muchas gracias por leer, chaito.💕


Find me on :

✏️Facebook
🎨 Instagram
🌈 Youtube
Tiktok
✏️ Steemit
🌙 Twitter

💌 Commissions & collaborations:
[email protected]

Buy me a coffe & support my art in Ko-fi ☕️🍪

Thanks for u support (;

Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank for you support 💖

I'm sure you enjoyed drawing. very beautiful. congratulations

Thank u very much! Yeah, I really enjoyed it (:

Congratulations @winizart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
 4 years ago  

Nice works ! New fan here :) also on Instagram 😃❤

Posted using Dapplr

Thanksss <3 You have a new fan too hahah Nice to meet u :D

Impresionante dibujo, increíble, tienes demasiado talento!!!

Holaaa, muchísimas gracias <3