A SALE of my first NFT art - Oh, God What Have We Done?

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hello, Hive community. Today I minted my first digital art! For first minted art, I choose the piece with the title God What Have We Done? It is coming from the WORSHIP collection and has a bit deeper meaning behind it. Probably I shouldn't say too much here and you rather check the description on NFT Showroom. However, just for you, I decided to put three editions on sale. The price is 66 Swap.Hive. Please share my art, upvote, make it visible, wish me good luck, jinx it in a good way and please keep an eye for more. My creativity is just warming up. Thank you very much for any support!
thumb.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much. Appreciate it!

looks really great. Good luck to your new endeavor :)

Thank you very much! I am glad you like it. Thanks for stopping by and for your support. Appreciate it!