Drawing - The Holy Diver

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Drawing - The Holy Diver



1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg



Hello friends,

Click to Listen

As a shipbuilding engineer doing sales, I can say that he loves the sea and marine vehicles. Of course, I also love most activities in the sea. One of them is diving, more precisely, free diving...
While doing research on free diving online, I came across a tribe. This tribe makes a living by fishing ... The interesting thing is that all the members of the tribe hunt the fish under the water by speargun diving without tubing. The name of this tribe is Bajau. Some of their photos caught my attention so much that I painted them.I will share this picture I made with you today. Of course I tried to do it with my own style and differences. I add this painting to the Faces of Noone series. I gave the Holy Diver name because i love the song of Dio... By the way here is my inspirition : link

Take care yourself and have a nice day everyone...!



Kuni_1599419496230.jpg


Kuni_1599419510283.jpg


Kuni_1599419546696.jpg


Kuni_1599419593564.jpg



f

Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

interesting coloring and idea. I really liked it