Different-Colored Lung / 色違いの肺 (ENG/JPN)

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)


IMG_0230.jpg

(ENG)
This is my original artwork.
"Different-Colored Lung"
Acrylic on canvas,22x27.3cm,2020

This is the picture I drew the other day. Today, I went to a certain gallery to see an exhibition, but it rained heavily from this morning, so I felt like I didn't want to go out, so I forced myself to go out. So I was somehow distracted when I saw the exhibition. It was good that there were many glittering works in the line, but I might have regretted it if I bought it. The work is not bad. I was mentally ill. Even when I got home, I kept taking a nap.

(JPN)
これは私のオリジナル作品です。
"色違いの肺"
キャンバスにアクリル、22x27.3cm、2020

これは先日描いた絵です。今日はあるギャラリーへ展覧会を観に行ったのですが、朝から強い雨でなかなか出かけるのが億劫な気分なのに無理やり出かけました。だから何となく展示を見ても気が散ってしまいました。作品はキラキラ光るものがたくさん並んで良かったのですが、私が買ったら多分後悔したかも。作品が悪いのではないです。私が精神的に調子が悪かったのです。帰宅してもうたた寝を繰り返していましたし。


★C/LABORATORY PROJECT SPECIAL EDITION 2樓/3號房 -JAPAN ARTISTS 273×220 SHOW-
会期:2020年7月23日(木)~2020年8月31日(月)
会場:StableNice BLDG. 2階ギャラリースペース
   台湾・台南市中西區南寧街83巷9號
詳細 http://claboratorys.com/claboratory-project-special-edition-10079