Ferris Wheel / 観覧車 (ENG/JPN)

in OnChainArt2 years ago

(ENG)
This is my original artwork.
"Ferris Wheel"
Mixed Media,45.5x38cm,2022

Among the rides at the amusement park, I liked the Ferris wheel. I liked it because it moved slowly and I could see the distant scenery when I came to a high point. I am a laid-back person, so it was the perfect ride for me. But it's a pity that amusement parks themselves are disappearing rapidly now.


Akiko Yada Solo Exhibition "Echoing Colors and Forms"
Dates: August 30 (Tuesday) - September 4 (Sunday), 2022
10:00-18:00 (last day until 16:00)
Venue: Art Space Kami Sanjo (4 Kami Sanjo-machi, Nara City)


(JPN)
これは私が創った作品です。
「観覧車」
ミクストメディア、45.5x38cm、2022

遊園地の乗り物の中で、観覧車は好きでした。ゆっくり動くのもいいし、高いところに来た時に遠くの景色が見えるので好きでした。のんびり屋の私にはぴったりの乗り物です。でも今は遊園地そのものがどんどんなくなっているので残念です。


★矢田明子個展「響き合う色と形」
会期:2022年8月30日(火) - 9月4日(日)
10-18時(最終日は16時まで)
会場:アートスペース上三条(奈良市上三条町4)


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yadamaniart ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.