Person to Form Groups / 群れをなす者 (ENG/JPN)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

img_0632s.jpg

(ENG)
This is my original artwork.
"Person to Form Groups"
Mixed Media,31.8x41cm,2021

I painted them walking in a pack in a burning hell. That may include me after death. Well, I think it's no use going to hell because I may have done something bad, even though I'm small. But I don't want to die in the first place.

My solo exhibition is coming soon, but I still can't concentrate on it. I'd like to concentrate now.

(JPN)
これは私が創った作品です。
「群れをなす者」
ミクストメディア、31.8x41cm、2021

燃えるような地獄の中を、群れをなして歩く者たちを描きました。それは死後の私も入っているかもしれない。まあ、私は小さいけれど悪いことと言えることもしただろうから、地獄に行っても仕方がない、と思っています。ただ、まだそもそも死にたくないですが。

もうすぐ私の個展なのに、まだ気持ちが個展に集中できません。もうそろそろ集中したいです。


Akiko Yada Solo Exhibition "waxing and waning of mind"
Date: Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - Monday, May 17
11 : 00 - 19 : 00 (Last Day 17: 00)
Venue: Art Gallery Kitano
(439 -4 Ebisu-cho, Kawaramachi Higashi-iru, Sanjo-dori Street, Nakagyo-ku Ward, Kyoto City)


矢田明子個展「こころの満ち欠け」
日時:2021年5月12日(水)~5月17日(月)
   11:00~19:00(最終日17:00まで)
会場:アートギャラリー北野
   (京都市中京区三条通河原町東入ル恵比須町439-4 コーカビル)


Call for Mail Art! / メールアート募集中!
https://ydart.exout.net/mailart.html

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @yadamaniart.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @yadamaniart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 170000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 175000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!