Arfinne, Lady of the Tides - Hero Valonquer.

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)


IMG_20211022_102329.jpg

Heya Hivers!

My previous publication was a bit crazy and at the same time fun (Well, crazy things that happen🤔😅😅). Many things have changed here, I have seen functions that were not before, small details that make it great! I am very happy to see the Hive community again, @Lallo thanks for the welcome, always so cute😉.


thtte-yanes.png

This year I was making a couple of little things that kept me a little busy. I can not show them unfortunately, but the others that I can, I will publish them when I have a little time.


IMG_20211022_105932.jpg

The design that I have here today is a hero for a game that a Venezuelan boy is making, (he is here on hive too but my crazy head no longer remembers the username ..) I have made him some characters. But this one in particular is one of my favorites... Why? Well, the truth is because, yes! Hahaha no, that's not why. But I do like it because I implemented other things at the time of doing it. It was a mermaid so I used textures of seashells that I had on hand to make part of little clothing (only cover what is necessary lol).


IMG_20211022_105601.jpg

When I read the description at first it seemed a bit strange to me that it only had one leg (as it would fit) and the fin, but after doing different positions I liked it, I have put some details that were not in the description, to Mervin (or as I have it in my contacts "boy of the game"😋.) it seemed good, so, that good hahhaah.


Complete design☺️

mer.jpg

thtte-yanes.png

I say goodbye, thanks for stopping by my blog, have a nice day 🥰😍😜

PS:I apologize for the tags, I'll do some research.

ByCarmenYanes.gif

Sort:  

Regreso la diosa de la ilustracion digital, i love yanes...

 2 years ago  

Hhahahaahha Diosa? no vale, nada de eso 🤫🤭🤪.

Thanks Jordan🥰.

Congratulations @yanes94! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 70000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

That's Amazing!! Really!! You are great as always! I like very much the red eye :)

Un abrazo querida amiga :)
!discovery 30
!PIZZA

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much honey! I'm glad you see what I did... 😍😉
It's always a pleasure to see you here, ... Thanks for the virtual pizza. 😜😋😋

Un abrazo recibido y uno de vuelta calientito 😄😋..😜


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program
 2 years ago  

Thanks

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lallo(1/10) tipped @yanes94 (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

 2 years ago  

Thanks @lallo 😌😉

You're just getting better and better! Nice work!

 2 years ago  

Hello @nateaguila How are you? It makes me happy to see you here! Thanks! It's great that you can see some progress.

Have a nice day 😉.

super cool :-)

 2 years ago  

Thank you!

Buenísima ilustración, la cantidad de detalles es impresionante ✨😍 ¡Que gran trabajo!

 2 years ago  

Muchas gracias por apreciar lo que hice.! Saludos!

Really beautifull!!!

 2 years ago  

Thank you! I'm glad you like it! 😍😊

Really amazing artwork... again! Is your friend making the game crafting it for blockchain gaming? Curious about this image... also if it is about on chain gaming, and you make another post about it, use the #oneup tag to earn some tokens/promote there. Hope to hear from you soon, this piece is hella good!
 2 years ago (edited) 

Hi! How are you? Yes, he is making a game and I made him several characters for him ... Hmmm I'm a little out of date and I don't know which tags are going well, thanks for the tip!

 Ohhh I was a little lost, I'm a little clumsy and I hurt myself twice.  The pain is not so much and I continue to heal, although I already understood that knives tend to cut and everything hot causes burns