Digital Art || New commission finished

in OnChainArt4 years ago

1Triz_Draw.jpg

Happy Wednesday friends Hivers!!!

This time I show you another completed commission for the @smanuels project, said project is already more advanced and perhaps it is not up to me to say it but I imagine that soon you will see some advances, I just know that I am very happy to belong to said project. ;)

This time my job was to illustrate a water creature and I focused on those, this creature is very dangerous... I made many blades for its body and these blades are made like crystals and I even added something like a whip on the part of her head and this whip is thrown at her victims or enemies to destroy them.

I wish you a nice afternoon, I hope you like this new job I did this time and if you like, you can leave me your concerns regarding this job.

thtte-yanes.png

After having a sketch of the idea I was going to work on, I passed it to Ps and started working with the grayscale.

2.jpg

In this part I was giving a little texture to the body of the creature

3.jpg

Already in this part the color began to do its work, I also began to detail more the blades and other parts of the body.

4.jpg

My work was almost ready, I realized or rather I thought that the body of the creature was very short but for now I left it like that and finished doing the things that I needed to finish.

5.jpg

FINAL RESULT


In the final part I finished detailing everything, also finished adding some lights and shadows and also added some other thing to the background and voila, finished work. ;)

1Triz_Draw.jpg


thtte-yanes.png

MATERIALS USED:

Laptop
Photoshop
Wacom Bamboo Tablet

thtte-yanes.png

Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.

thtte-yanes.png

See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

ByCarmenYanes.gif

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.
Sort:  

!discovery 25

 4 years ago  

Ohhh! Thank you @phage93


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program
 4 years ago  

Thank you very much @discovery-it

Wow!

 4 years ago  

Wow! Wow! hahaha :)

Sus ilustraciones son muy espectaculares señorita Yanes, usted sabe como hacer ilustraciones sobre de cualquier cosa posible. ME alegro de haber visto su crecimiento.

 4 years ago  

Gracias Cariño! Es genial que veas mis trabajos y pienses que he mejorado, eso me hace muy feliz! Tambien me alegra haber conocido a un artista como tu.

Impressive! I loved it.
The final light touches made a big difference.

 4 years ago  

hmmmm Yes? Thank you very much! I think that's great.!

This is incredible! I admire your talent.

 4 years ago  

Thank you so much @imabby17!

Wow @yanes94, ya en tu ilustración pasada me habia parecido ver un cambio en tus ilustraciones pero con esta lo confirmo creo que tu nivel de dibujo se ha elevado muchísimo y eso que el que tenias ya era bueno de por si pero esto que has traído es sencillamente espectacular, desde hoy me declaro tu fan jeje

 4 years ago  

Muchas gracias! Me alegro que te guste lo que hago, eso es muy preciado para mi.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!
 4 years ago  

Ohhhhhh! Thank you very much my dear @priyanarc and @diyhub for your support.

Yo... Yo simplemente...:

73fC.gif

 4 years ago  

Hmm hahahhh thx

Looks so cool 👍🏼 I really love your works ❤️