Digital Art || Portrait Satyr Girl

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Triz_Draw.jpg

Happy weekend dear community!!!

I was working on a new portrait but this time something more fantasy, this portrait is of a Satyr Girl, I have done very few illustrations of these fantasy beings that according to mythology are only men but I still wanted to make a female.

As I did not want it to look so simple, I made a lot of gloss on the skin and a very makeup face and although one of the horns, the one on the left side gave me a lot of work, in the end I was a little satisfied with my work, it is not the best I have done but other portraits will come in which I will be more demanding with myself. ;)

Thanks for the support, I hope you like my girl and below is the mini step by step of my work.

thtte-yanes.png

The spots were the first part of this drawing.

1.jpg

Already here I had the body and hair of the girl more defined, this girl gave me some problems, the truth is that my head is not very focused at the moment and it took longer than normal with this drawing.

2.jpg

FINAL RESULT


For the end I added some clothes and the horns of this satyr, the hair color changed and I also put several glitters on the skin.

Triz_Draw.jpg


thtte-yanes.png

MATERIALS USED:

Laptop
Photoshop
Wacom Bamboo Tablet

thtte-yanes.png

Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.

thtte-yanes.png

See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

ByCarmenYanes.gif

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.
Sort:  

Me gusto la eleccion de los colores. Tal vez sin cachos se fuese visto mejor. No se mucho de arte pero aqui buscando disfrutar de tu talento. Saludo!

 4 years ago  

Hola cariño, muchas gracias... si, creo que tienes razón pero no quería que fuera un retrato igual de una chica por lo que decidí ponerle algo de fantasía. ;)

Saludos.

Hola querida!! Es un poco cornuda la tu chica!! ;)
When you have time have a look on discord. I left you a message
Besos

 4 years ago  

Vale amor, dentro de un rato te veo. ;)

Excelente como siempre, me pregunto por qué necesita censura en la segunda imagen si ibas a terminar vistiéndola jajaja, ahí se ve el entretenimiento de la artista.

Gracias por compartir!

 4 years ago  

hehehehehe no la dejo debido a que hay algunas personas que no les gusta ver ese tipo de contenido... pero no te preocupes que ahora la dejare especialmente para ti. ;)

Jajajaaaa nooo, no era un pedido, simplemente destacaba que a la autora le gusta dibujar partes que después nadie va a ver jajajaja 🤣

 4 years ago  

hehehehehehe te entiendo, pensé que te gustaba así... y como sabes que nadie las ve? ;)

i really like those glowing, shiny glossy effect on the skin.... thats literally my favorite part when painting a portrait..... amazing work....

 4 years ago (edited) 

Hi there Thank you very much dear @masummim50, I appreciate that you have spent a little of your time to see my work. <3 <3 <3

hehehehehe the truth is that it was even brighter but then I thought I exaggerated and hid it a little. XD

Greeting. ;)

Pretty cool and honestly it might take time for these artworks but the final results are more than satisfying. Niceeee work!!

 4 years ago  

Greetings dear, thank you very much for taking the time to view and support my work... I really appreciate it.

I'm glad you liked it. ;)

Cheers!!!

Hola.
Me alegra ver tus trabajos tan avanzados.
Felicidades.
Saludos un gran abrazo.

 4 years ago  

Hola querida Francis, muchas gracias por ver y apoyar mi trabajo. ;)

Saludos!!! <3 <3 <3