Digital Art || Quick painting of an Orc

in OnChainArt4 years ago

ByCarmenYanes  copia.jpg

Happy Sunday my dear Hivers!!!

My new illustration is about an orc, I wanted to do something fast so I did not focus so much on any detail, it is only a personal job to improve the design of orcs, I like to do them but they are a little difficult for me, so from time to time when I spend a little time to improve on these fantasy characters.

This was ready since yesterday but lately the electricity problem is more complicated, now the electricity goes out more than 5 times a day and to complete it is taken to the Internet, so it does not allow me to publish or do anything with my Internet so I'm basically taking advantage of it before he leaves again. XD

Thank you for your support, I hope you like my work... I consider that it is not the best Orc but in my opinion I am improving in them so I think I am doing well, on the right track. ;)

thtte-yanes.png

Again this time I started with brush strokes and not with a sketch, as I said above I didn't want to complicate myself much doing this job.

1.jpg

In this part I detail a little more what I wanted to do in my design, I mean the armor and the details that were in it.

2.jpg

Already in this part almost everything was ready and detailed, and the armor was ready only to accommodate the bones ah and in this part I added a design on the face... so that it did not look so dry. XD

3.jpg

FINAL RESULT


In the final part, I finished the face, I arranged some details in the armor and I put some lights on it and that is how I finished my work.

ByCarmenYanes  copia.jpg


thtte-yanes.png

MATERIALS USED:

Laptop
Photoshop
Wacom Bamboo Tablet

thtte-yanes.png

Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.

thtte-yanes.png

See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

ByCarmenYanes.gif

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.
Sort:  

He is amazing @yanes94 I love his scowl.

 4 years ago  

hehehehehe thank you very much dear @donnadavisart, the opinion of an artist as talented as you is very valuable to me.

Regards!!! ;)

What!!! A fast work but really amazing! You are so good!

 4 years ago  

Ohhh! LOL
It is a pleasure to have your presence, I am glad that you like what I have done, that gives me encouragement.

 4 years ago  

Posh:

Wonderful drawing my friend...it looks like the orcs in middle earth :)

Have a nice day..

 4 years ago  

Thank you very much for stopping by my post! I'm glad you like my drawing.

Ohhhhh! Thank you! I hope you had an incredible day too :).

 4 years ago  

I wanted to do something fast so I did not focus so much on any detail,

This is great work and it has still a lot of details :D

 4 years ago  

He is one of my best orcs, but I know that I have many errors to improve, I hope that the next one has more details, fewer errors and that you like it lol.

Regards.

Si esto fue algo rápido, entonces podemos estar de acuerdo en que ya eres un pipí jajajaja.

 4 years ago  

Rápido y furioso kikikiki, si exacto todavía me falta para llegar al nivel mas alto " Un gue....." lol, estamos de acuerdo en que así no se escribe, cierto?

Que esta pasando Dios mio? Moderación, Moderación, Moderación yo no digo ese tipo de vocabulario, no me sale esa verga chico kokokokoko.
Chaludos

jajajajajja claro claro, solo es broma.
pero si tienes nitro en esas manos mujer 😁

Impressive work.

 4 years ago (edited) 

Thank you very much for seeing my drawing, it is a pleasure..

:)

This is so cool! I love the contrast between character and background.
You are getting better and better.

 4 years ago  

Hello @faffy, good night... Thank you very much for stopping by my post and supporting my work. I am very glad that you liked what I did.

Regards!!! ;)

Oh @yanes94, eres increíble, si eso es versión rápida no me imagino como será la detallada.
Me ha dado ganas de dibujar un orco, la verdad nunca he dibujado uno así que haré el intento XD.
Saludos.

 4 years ago  

Me alegra que mi trabajo te haya inspirado a crear un Orco, me encantaría verlo... Gracias por tu apoyo querida Francis, uno de estos días haré uno mas detallado solo estoy esperando mejorar en ellos para poder hacer algo mejor, todavía siento que hay algo malo en los Orcos que yo hago.

Saludos!!! ;)