Digital Art || Self-portrait

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Triz_Draw0.jpg

Good morning dear Hivers!!!

On this nice day, what I bring you is a self-portrait about the experiment I did on my hair. It happens that I had always wanted to have my hair colored Fuchsia or Pink, but where I live they are a bit closed-minded, in the sense that if they see you with a different hair color they see you as a weirdo and the same thing happens with clothes or any thing that makes you look different from them.

Well, the fact is that two weeks ago I was able to find the dye that I had been looking for so long (Although I had already tired of looking for it) for a long time, suddenly, while doing some shopping, it appeared before my eyes as shiny as a pirate's treasure. Best of all "for me and my pocket" is that it is inexpensive compared to other hair dyes. So with the help of my sister (I would have to sell the liver to go to the beauty salon lol) we did an experiment in my head, the truth is that I did not know what color it would be, I had many nerves but in the end it was as the box said and I really liked how it looked.

And from that day on I stopped having blonde hair and became Fuchsia, I took a Selfie and I decided to make a self-portrait and show them my new hair color. ;)

Thank you all very much for always supporting my work, I apologize for the poor quality of my photo but I do not currently have a phone since the screen broke "I already talked about it" and I took this photo with my sister's phone that your phone camera is not very good.

thtte-yanes.png

In this part I made a sketch in a quick way to more or less guide me.

1.jpg

With the help of the Ps dropper I chose the colors and in this part I applied the base colors to my Self-portrait.

2.jpg

In this step I decided that doing only my own Self-portrait was boring "For me" so I decided to add other things to it so that it was not only the drawing of a photo... after a long time of detailing each thing I decided to do something alluding to a hummingbird and that was what I did "According to me", I did not know what a hummingbird is like so I just stay like this. XD

4.jpg

FINAL RESULT


In the final part I only explained the things on my face better and I finished adding things and that's how I finished my work.

Triz_Draw.jpg


thtte-yanes.png

MATERIALS USED:

Laptop
Photoshop
Wacom Bamboo Tablet

thtte-yanes.png

Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.

thtte-yanes.png

See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

ByCarmenYanes.gif

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.
Sort:  

This is beautiful, you have done a great job...
You are pretty too...

 4 years ago  

Thank you very much my beautiful Priyanarc, I love to see you here.

Sorry for the delay, I have had many problems with the electric light and the internet, they have been very bad.

You are a wonderful artist, keep up the good work...

 4 years ago  

A million thanks for your support, darling. <3 <3 <3

 4 years ago  

Posh:

Manually curated by blacklux 💡 from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 4 years ago  

Always grateful @qurator.

xoxo

nice!

 4 years ago  

Thank you very much @nowargraffitis
I'm glad to know that you liked my drawing :)

Successful experiment!! el pink te queda bien ;)

 4 years ago  

Grazie Grazie Grazie mio caro amico!!!. Mi fa piacere sapere che ti è piaciuto il ritratto e l'esperimento.

Pido disculpas por el retraso, la luce elettrica e Internet sono allergici all'acqua, ha llovido y hay mal tiempo ;(.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

 4 years ago  

Thanks for the support :)..

¡¡¡Al fin una amiga que tiene el pelo rosa!!! (aunque en realidad es fucsia)
Te queda muy bien el nuevo look, y que hayas elegido un color fantasía tan vivo y brillante refleja y da a conocer tu personalidad artística,, y el tu autoretrado te quedo muy bien y espero que ya lo uses como nueva foto perfil

 4 years ago  

Si! jijijiji bueno el sueño se hizo realidad! Mi mama me dijo que parecia un semaforro lol.
Beeno algunos dicen que los artistas son locos y bueno como dijo alguien por aquí, algo así como: es bueno querer ser diferente! palabras mas, palabras menos kikikiik. Como foto de perfil? lo tendré en cuenta :) !

Chaludos!