Sorceress - Tokenized Illustration at NFTShowroom

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

huv.gif

https://nftshowroom.com/yanes94/gallery/yanes94_magic-and-fantasy_sorceress



Happy afternoon my dear Hivers!!!

I was going to upload this over the weekend but due to Internet problems I was completely disconnected, I had a connection last night but it was late and I had to go to sleep lol... this time I show you this illustration that I made a while ago but for the #NFT I looked for it to give it some details and I also made some moves to post it on #NFTShowroom.

2 editions are still available in case you like my work and want to collect this work... I must also take advantage of and thank @bullauge for having bought 3 of my works, including the most expensive one with a value of 600 Hive... I am really super excited and happy and again a million thanks! <3 <3 <3

This is all for today my dear friends, I hope you like my #GIF and see you very soon!!!

https://nftshowroom.com/yanes94/gallery/yanes94_magic-and-fantasy_sorceress

thtte-yanes.png

ByCarmenYanes.gif

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.
Sort:  

Me encanta esta retrato con animación, aunque me fuera gustado que fueras mostrado el paso a paso y en especial el como hiciste la animación, y hubiese sido genial que al momento de cargar el poder de su mano el brillo de sus ojos y reflejos de luz del rostro se volvieran en tonos de magenta como hiciste con la mano, debido que es otra fuente de luz y eso afecta, del resto esta genial ^ _ ^

 4 years ago  

hehehehehehe y tu crees que soy una experta en eso?.... hehehehehe es algo difícil para mi e intento hacer todo lo posible pero poco a poco que estoy aprendiendo. ;)

 4 years ago  

Posh:

I think is you, looks like you.

 4 years ago  

hehehehehe eso seria genial!!! pero ñuuuu, no lo shoy. :(

hahaha, se parece igualito.

Glad to see that on OCA and not only on NFT Showroom :D

 4 years ago  

Oh!!! How cute you are, thank you very much. ;)

chevere! efecto de magia.
hace rato no publico nada por tiempo, y veo que hay usuarios como tu que dice "artista verificado" ¿como se come eso baby? jejeje

 4 years ago  

Hola cariño! Ya te extrañaba jijiji. Como te va con los diseños? Seguro mejoraste full montón! Ohhhh Si! Pues la verdad recientemente vi una publicación de eso. Era de Midlet, decía que si querían esa etiqueta deberían ir al Discord y hacer una serie de pasos.

pues la verdad no he estado practicando, si no en otra cosa, extraño modelar en 3D ya, pero cuando tenga mas chance le voy a poner empeño nuevamente.
es chevere esa etiqueta, te pone así como woow que cache XD
siempre me meto voto, comento y comparto las cosas que mas me gustan.

 4 years ago  

Beautiful work !

Posted using Dapplr

 4 years ago  

Ohhhh!

Thanks a lot!!

Soy la magia de sus manos 😍

Great job on this one. Really diggin' your style.

 3 years ago  

Thank you so much!. I've been improving a bit in this time, but I admit that I really like this. There is something about her that enchants me.