A GLIMPSE OF THE NEXT ART I'M MINTING ON NFTSHOWROOM

in OnChainArt4 years ago

HI GUYS

unadod2.jpg

This is a WIP (work in progress) of the next art I'm putting up on @NFTshowroom tomorrow. I'm really having a lot of fun with this texture brushes for Aaron Griffin (Check my last post on the comment section for the link). They're just giving me serious artgasm.

I wanted to share it on Twitter first, like I always do. But today, I said, Nah, my Hive communities must see it first. I felt like I didn't get enough of my last painting "UNADOD", so I decided to ride on it again, but this time more stylish and futuristic.

The food is not yet done, I still have to sharpen some angles and add some values here and there. I'll be putting up the finished one tomorrow, so stay tuned.

Screenshot 39.png


PROCESS

sketch.jpg

background.jpg

layering.jpg

detailing.jpg

detailing2.jpg

unadod2B.jpg


TOOLS USED:
PHOTOSHOP
TEXTURE BRUSHES
HUION TABLET

https://linktr.ee/YangaArts


THANKS FOR YOUR UPVOTES AND RETWEETS

Sort:  

Even the black and white really suit your style, can we call that monochromatic if its just a value without saturation or chromatism? hehe beautiful job, excited to see the finish product!

 4 years ago  

Painting values used to be very difficult for me, so let me deal with it now. I don't think it will, since monochromatic has to do with a single range of colour.

Wonderful It's very fashion editorial. I love it.

 4 years ago  

Thanks...Its futuristic fashion.