"OBONGAWAN" NEW NFTSHOWROOM AND ALSO MY ENTRY FOR #NFTSR10K

in OnChainArt3 years ago

HI GUYS

Firefox_Screenshot_2021-10-21T15-58-04.744Z.png

My entry for the @nftshowroom #nftsr10k competition. They're celebrating their surpassing of more than 10,000 NFT's sold by artists.

I still remember when I was one of the few artists being whitelisted last year when the platform was still in its constructive state. It's was an awesome experience. I'm also glad that I helped some artists like @gloriaolar @olamideogunbaide, and they've made a couple of sales.

The contest is closing today, and I'm glad I didn't miss this one.

"Obongawan" is going for just 250Hive. Here is the link to it.

Our motherland has grown through tears and ruffles. Even with that, she still has a smile on her face. We're about the last generation, to put a stop to this corruption. Here is the end.


https://linktr.ee/YangaArts
https://nftshowroom.com/yanga/gallery
https://app.rarible.com/yanga


center>

THANKS FOR YOUR UPVOTES AND RETWEETS

@juliakponsford @eturnerx @stellabelle @acidyo @agroeed @isaria @bullauge

Sort:  

I'm so grateful you introduced me to NFTshowroom and helped me all through. You're just an amazing person.

Na me remain😂

Sebi I don tell you.

 3 years ago  

Its simple bro, just apply to be whitelisted.

I will bro. First, I need to get digital works on ground.

 3 years ago (edited) 

I'm glad you did, even though you were doubting yourself. But i'm glad we pushed through.

Baba this one make sense o. Reminds me of my root. Need to go back jor...
Wish you the best in your contest.

 3 years ago  

Thanks bro