You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Twins

in OnChainArt3 years ago

I was about to comment this with "is it just me or it looks different from your other works?" without reading your post. This is indeed different. Your strokes are also visibly different from your previous works. I would say this is more refined in terms of the technique and the symbolism is definitely you, but I can't say I love this more than your previous ones. Maybe because this is new and I got comfortable with your previous works.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Haha yeah! It's not one of my impulsive works where I am not interested with making details and such. This time I wanted to spend a lot of time for 1 work like I usually do when I want it to be the best among my bests. The style of my previous ones are not gonna go away, but expect they would be evolving lol

Pokemon evolution. More works! More money! 😂

By the way, I also feel drained and down last week. I don't know. Maybe after the resignation nisink in na tanan. Anyway, chikka lang.