Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ykdesign ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 148 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 3.03% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

Wow, what a scary and amazing work 👏👏

Hi @ykdesign ,I like the way the ship looks, I saw the video, I'll be honest not everything, but I could see the way your creation is appearing so to speak, what I would change is the alien, I don't know why people have the idea that they are strange in appearance, possibly they already live near us taking on the desired appearance, well I'm already speculating, they could be pretty, they are already intelligent, so it would be feasible to think about their best appearance

Magnificent, doing that is not an easy task. I congratulate you on the results.

Magnífico, hacer eso no es tarea fácil. Te felicito por los resultados.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ykdesign.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more