[ESP-ENG] EL TESORO (MI ARTE DIGITAL)- THE TREASURE (MY DIGITAL ART) 💖🐠💦💎🖌️🎨

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

Pixaloop_18_04_2021_19_54_50_8070000.gif

1618372181893.png

¡HEY HIVERS! ❤️Saludos a todos. El día se hoy les traigo una de mis difíciles y complicadas experiencias en el arte digital. Decidí colocarme a mi misma este reto, se trata de hacer arte digital probando diferentes posturas y ambientes en cuanto a los personajes que pinto. Por lo que se ve, o al menos para mí lo es, es muy complicada esta posición por la que opte pintar.

HEY HIVERS! ❤️Greetings to all. Today I bring you one of my difficult and complicated experiences in digital art. I decided to set myself this challenge, it's about making digital art trying different postures and environments in terms of the characters I paint. As you can see, or at least for me it is, it is very complicated this position that I chose to paint.

Screenshot_2021-04-09-11-11-01-440_com.medibang.android.paint.tablet.jpg

Screenshot_2021-04-09-11-24-51-904_com.medibang.android.paint.tablet.jpg

Dejando claro esto, el otro reto fue pintar agua, es mi primera vez haciendoloy tenía mis dudas sobre cómo iba a quedar la pieza. La verdad estoy muy contenta con el resultado de este trabajo, cuyo tiempo me tomó más de una semana, pero pienso que valió la pena, pues aprendí mucho y cada vez mejoro un poco más.

The other challenge was to paint water, it's my first time doing it and I had my doubts about how the piece was going to look like. The truth is that I am very happy with the result of this work, which took me more than a week, but I think it was worth it, because I learned a lot and every time I improve a little more.

Screenshot_2021-04-09-11-45-26-942_com.medibang.android.paint.tablet.jpg

Screenshot_2021-04-10-13-02-27-112_com.medibang.android.paint.tablet.jpg

Soy un poco más rápida decidiendo la paleta de colores y haciendo la base, como tal me toma trabajo es el difuminado porque amo el realismo y sinceramente no he podido alejarme de él ni siquiera en esta forma de arte y etapa de mi vida.

I am a little faster deciding the color palette and making the base, as such it takes me work is the blurring because I love realism and honestly I have not been able to get away from it even in this art form and stage of my life.

Screenshot_2021-04-10-14-52-26-181_com.medibang.android.paint.tablet.jpg

1618091576953.png

Francamente me maravilla lo que puedes lograr con paciencia, tiempo y tus manos. Quería una piel ni tan blanca ni tan bronceada. En cuanto al traje de baño desde el inicio me gusta lo colorido y sabía que de alguna forma iba a distribuir los colores en él. Sobre todo me resulta curioso la forma del bikini como concha de almeja y las diferentes texturas.

Frankly I marvel at what you can achieve with patience, time and your hands. I wanted skin that was neither too white nor too tan. As for the swimsuit from the beginning I like colorful and I knew that somehow I was going to distribute the colors in it. I am especially curious about the clamshell shape of the bikini and the different textures.

1618110095146.png

1618196256319.png

Las medias las amé al igual que el color del cabello, porque es algo que me gustaría tener (que no se les olvide que no sé nadar y me da algo de miedo el mar).

I loved the tights as well as the hair color, because it is something I would like to have (don't forget that I can't swim and I'm a little afraid of the sea).

Screenshot_2021-04-13-12-30-20-914_com.medibang.android.paint.tablet.jpg

Para concluir les doy las gracias por el constante apoyo y siempre leerme, fue mucho trabajo y dedicación y agradezco siempre poder compartir con ustedes lo que amo hacer.

To conclude I thank you for the constant support and always reading me, it was a lot of work and dedication and I am always grateful to be able to share with you what I love to do.

1618372181893.png
Pixaloop_18_04_2021_19_54_50_8070000.gif

IMG-20210418-WA0102.jpg

Sort:  

Hola @yoslehz te quedo súper hermoso este dibujo, me encanto la paleta de colores que utilizaste

Congratulations @yoslehz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Me gusto mucho el efecto que le hiciste en el cabello tiene unos reflejos bastante lindos es como la sirenita con el cabello corto y su cola son las medias coloridas también me gustó los colores que usaste en las medias combina mucho con el mar y todo el ambiente está muy genial