You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Black Panther- Art Process

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Oooo... very spooky! It's been a while since I last visited here, and how I have missed so much goodness. Your artstyle is always fascinating to gaze at, and especially so since I've been enjoying the four of them in a row now; the eerie forest spirit, the cabin in the woods, that spiral fountain, and this one! It's amazing, and I'd so love to play a game, or watch a show with this design ❤️

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Aww thank you <3
I highly recommend Hollow Knight, I keep getting comments that it looks like that xD (Hollow Knight is definitely one of my all time favorite games) :D
Honestly I'd love to make a game/mini animated movie in this style, but it's a lot of work :O Hopefully one day!!

Oh my, Hollow Knight looks like a very beautiful game! Based on the snapshots that I'm seeing, it does have some resemblances to your artstyle, but in all the best ways <3. It reminds me of what Dark Souls might look like if it was a side-scroller, and was a lot more child-friendly. I'm definitely playing this when I have the time :-D

image.png