✏️ Sketch of Girl – 18

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Yeah colors! I did this sketch of a girl with a very long neck in a vintage swim suit. After a long time making monochromatic drawings I was playing around and experimenting a little bit with my limited color palette. I Don't feel very confident yet to make a full finished work using colors cause I think there's a foundation of other drawing principles I still have to improve before using color properly. The colors are bad blended and I still can't avoid scratching the paper. Not really love this final result but I like the fact I see some improvement and new ideas coming to my mind. What do you guys think?
Thanks for watching!

SketchOfGirl_018.JPG
SketchOfGirl_018_A.jpg
SketchOfGirl_018_B.jpg

SmallBar.png

I enthusiastically recommend you have a look at the stunning photoshoot I used as reference
DREAMER POOL by Elena Iv-skaya

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you for the support!

Congratulations @zilustras! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP