✏️ Sketch of Girl – 35

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hello fellow hivers! My new NFT artwork is from one of my sketchbook pages. It's now available on NFT Showroom.
During lockdown I was looking for any paper that wasn't white to experiment with darker values and white pencils.
Since I couldn't go out to buy any I played with some coffee drips on a white paper of my sketchbook. I spreaded all over the page to get a brownish color so I could draw over it. It ended up a mess. I'll probably do it again :-D

Cloudy Mind Eye by Zilustras on NFT Showroom






Link 1
Kate Ri on Instagram

Sort:  

!discovery 45


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @zilustras! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations @zilustras! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking