Aquaria (Pixelart)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

aquaria.png

I went to visit the aquarium zoo today with a bunch of friends. It's been awhile since I been to this place and I got the inspiration to do this artpiece. I saw the clown fish aka Nemo and it's pretty famous among everyone, so I've decided to recreate it in voxels. I hope you like it. Here is Aquaria

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Final Render

aquaria.png

Sort:  

Pixel fish are particularly cute and derpy XD

You have @shadowlioncub's gushing seal of approval, he just walked in, had a look and yelled OH THAT LOOKS SO COOL I love that fish, it looks so derpy, I love that chest! I love pixelart!

It's a cute scene, glad it looks like it's a section as otherwise I'd be concerned about the size of the fish bowl ;D

The fish is so cute! I love aquariums, they are such a relaxing place!