PixelArt | Brew-tiful Day

in OnChainArt3 years ago

coffee_full.png

Here comes my new pixelart design for my 'print-on-demand' shop on Redbubble. If you don't know yet, I just opened a Redbubble online shop 2 weeks ago. I started designing simple and cute designs for coffee mugs, shirts, rugs, stickers and many more. The best part is I don't have to worry about logistics as those are being managed by Redbubble themselves. Of course, I only get 20% of whatever print they make off my designs but I think it's a nice side income. I'm already planning about my next print design and those would be coming out in days to come. For now, if you want to check out my store and support an artist, do drop by and say hi!

https://www.redbubble.com/people/dampixels/shop?asc=u

coffee_coffee.png

coffee_cookies.png

coffee_donut.png

coffee_salt.png

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized HIVE Profile Signatures

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. If you haven't heard of VAULT, time to explore. It might be our next payout scheme which I'm looking forward to work with.

https://hive.blog/curation/@hiveupme/hiveupme-latest-update-08-09-2020

I'm assuming they're transparent about the costs associated with all the logistics surrounding getting those designs onto things, so if you think that the cut you get is good then it's good, and yay for the nice side income XD

That's a pretty big snack O_O