You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Almere Poort Sandy Beach" | Netherlands - Our Weekend

in Life Stories2 years ago

That first pic of Gigi is brilliant! She is soooo gorgeous ❤️

What a huge adjustment and you're doing so well Priya. Keep strong and be as happy as you can you can.

Enjoy the weekend and as always, best wishes to you :-)

Sort:  

The first picture was a sudden photo and it really turned out good. I did some color correction as well and I think it is a nice memorable photo of Gigi.

What a huge adjustment and you're doing so well Priya. Keep strong and be as happy as you can you can.

I am trying my best and so far all is well, I am safe and I can sleep at night without stress. At least here I am not scared of my life though I started from zero here...

Thanks for always staying by my side...