You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chess Set design: Medieval Age (Part I) [eng/срп] Дизајн шаховских фигура: Средњи век (део први)

I was most active in the ’80s. Now I should go back to a chess primary school :) Forgot everything of theory. And I hate playing with a mouse, but… I simply enjoy playing chess, @stayoutoftherz. Keeping the famous motto: ‘You either win or learn!’ So, if you have a vacancy at the bottom of the standings, please explain how do you play blitz games over hive

Sort:  

Those Hivechess tournaments are for all levels, it is just fun (although everybody who participates gets some Hive). You just need an account at lichess.org. Here you can register in 2 minutes: https://lichess.org/signup
One day before the tournament I will post the link to the tournament plus all the infos.

Registered. Thanks, @stayoutoftherz :)