You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivechess Tournament - Start of Season 10 this Friday!

in The Chess Community2 years ago

This is beautiful @stayoutoftherz . I would even agree that it goes down to 70% instead. The work you put into this is amazing!

Likewise I also encourage any tournament or streaming report to set @badge-646464 as 5 or 10% beneficiary, because it is the tournament who made the report possible in first place, right?

Yes this is true, I like the 10% beneficiary idea.. I would use it in all my chess related contents. I'm happy i can add to the prizes because i get alot ot support too on my contents

Since @theycallmedan in his Ragnarok AMA reflection post mentioned that he loves chess since childhood, I mention him as well (hoping that he might support the Hivechess pricepool too with some occasional upvotes).

I get his support sometimes... And I'm a big fan of @ragnarok.game.

I have noticed that on the Hive-Engine someone has created a CHESS token via a @chesstoken account.

@wildthougts & i recently discussed something like this, i believe it is a great idea but i think it is best to keep it on hold for now.. maybe till we have more active Hivechess accounts here.

See you tomorrow and good luck to all!

Goodluck to you too! You've been Excellent!

Sort:  

I like the 10% beneficiary idea.. I would use it in all my chess related
contents.

That would be awesome if you can do that!!💪