01 - My Introductory Post into Hive Africa

in Hive Africa4 years ago

photo_20200621_171125.jpg

I am @evegrace, a Nigerian and a native of Akwa Ibom State. I am dark and tall in complexion. I have bulgy eyes that my friends make fun of but I love it that way.

I love Africa my country for its beautiful and simple culture. My best native food is Afang soup. I love dancing and I can dance very well. I love eating and strolling. I enjoy hanging out with my friends because they make my day and they make me laugh. Time with them is no dulling moment.

I am the eldest in the midst of three and the only daughter. I love my family and my two younger brothers are stubborn but the best brothers I could ever ask God for.

I just got to know about this group today, so I am a member of this community on the discord channel

image.png

I am happy I am the second active follower on the curation trail.

image.png

I am also following on twitter group.

image.png

Thanks to the sponsors of @HiveAfrica for this great initiative and great work they are doing here on Hive.

Africa my country, Africa my pride. I love my country so much and that is why I always love going on native any little time I have to show how much I love Africa.

IMG_20200528_185136.jpg

I hope I get to meet new friends in @hiveAfrica from my country and State and I hope whatsoever I get to share in this community will be educative and informative and also hope to learn more in this community because no man knows all. We learn new things every day.

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @evegrace good afternoon
Nice to meet you, how good it is to hear from you, welcome and I wish you many successes
stay safe take care
Have a wonderful night

Thank you @jlufer. It is nice to meet you and get to hear from someone in this community. Thank you so much for this, I am most grateful.

Stay safe too and a good night rest to you.

Hello @evegrace welcome to the HiveAfrica community! We hope value here!

Reposted and shared!

Welcome to the community. Please come and join the Hive Naija community, we'd also love to have you there.

https://peakd.com/c/hive-105727/created

Thank you. I will do just that.