Hola HIVE me presente a la comunidad "Jugador de RISINGSTAR y Axie infinity" / Hi HIVE I introduce myself to the community "RISINGSTAR and Axie infinity player".

in Crypto Aldea2 years ago

image.png

Soy nuevo en HIVE / I´m new on HIve

Hola mi nombre es Marco y tengo 20 años, este es mi primer post en esta comunidad espero me traten bien, conocí esta comunidad gracias a mi amigo @gr33nm4ster que me estuvo apoyando para poder unirme, también soy jugador nuevo de @risingstargame , y espero estar con ustedes y pasar un buen rato juntos como la comunidad que somos.

Hello my name is Marco i have 20 years old this is my first post in this community I hope you treat me well, I met this community thanks to my friend @gr33nm4ster who was supporting me to join, I am also a new player of @risingstargame , and I hope to be with you and have a good time together as the community that we are.

image.png

Soy jugador de crypto juegos tales como, Axie infinity que estoy dentro de este juego gracias a mi becador y buen amigo @cryptoaldea y también soy jugador activo de PVU yo la verdad creo que tiene mucho potencial y por eso entre a este juego y ojo este no es un consejo financiero.

I am a player of crypto games such as, Axie infinity I am into this game thanks to my scholar and good friend @cryptoaldea and I am also an active player of PVU I really think it has a lot of potential and that's why I entered this game and eye this is not a financial advice.

También llevo mucho tiempo jugando videojuegos en consola, todavía me acuerdo de mi primera consola que fue una Nintendo Gamecube que es una consola maravillosa y mi juego favorito de esa consola era el The legend of zelda twilight princes que en mi infancia nunca me lo pude acabar y siempre que me atoraba en una parte y no podía avanzar borraba el progreso para volver a iniciar desde el principio para ver si al momento de llegar otra vez en donde me atore ahora si lo podía pasar, este juego lo volví a jugar en emulador 13 años despues y ahora si me lo pude pasar y lo único que puedo decir de este juego es que es una chulada de juego que debes probar si te gustan esta clase de juegos.

I have also been playing video games on console for a long time, I still remember my first console which was a Nintendo Gamecube which is a wonderful console and my favorite game of that console was The legend of zelda twilight princes that in my childhood I could never finish it and whenever I got stuck in a part and could not advance I deleted the progress to start again from the beginning to see if at the time of arriving again where I got stuck now if I could pass it, I played this game again in emulator 13 years later and now if I could pass it and the only thing I can say about this game is that it is a great game that you must try if you like this kind of games.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

76020-the-legend-of-zelda-twilight-princess-gamecube-front-cover.jpg

Fuente

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA !BEER

Hola! Bienvenido a Hive! A mi también me gustan los videojuegos.

hola, gracias por la bienvenida, que tipo de juegos te gustan?

Bienvenido bro a la comunidad

gracias bro, de aquí para arriba.

Welcome pachirron!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @pachirron! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Welcome to hive!Congratulations on making your first publication and introducing yourself to the community.

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


¡Hola! Ya que hablas español, te recomendare que revises esta excelente guía/ tutorial sobre Hive de victoriabsb - Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida y gracias por la información proporcionada, muy útil por cierto.

Congratulations @pachirron! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(22/20) tipped @pachirron (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.