Confirm delete? Confirm / Cancel?

in AFuckedUpCommunity4 years ago

Hello guys! Welcome back to another episode of perfectly good morning, and yet something happen suddenly and changed the entire situation to become a perfectly fucked up situation. So, here we go.

8rpnfg.png

This place is call the Desa Parkcity, it's one of the most expensive residential around Kuala Lumpur. It's located by the higher ground, so it's kinda chilling here. I don't get to come in during the weekday because I will have to anticipate traffic jam in the morning before rushing to work. So, I guess weekend is the perfect time to set an alarm, kick myself off the bed and go out for a walk.

1frfqr.png

Compare to the week before, our lockdown is at a slightly relief stage now, where most of the sectors are opened. Many people dare to come out to stretch their legs. As you can see in the photos, there are more people at jogging at the pedastrian walk path, and also a bike at the road.

iagth5.png

I did not really run because over the past few days I've been doing speed run near my house, so today is supposed to do brisk walking that is not pushing my limits. Instead, I'm trying to pace myself and make my selft sweat. As soon as I check on the app, getting ready to clock my time, instead of click on the CONFIRM, I accidentally clicked on the X button, I almost closed it. Then again, a pop up window alert me should I cancel the exercise result. not sure what is going on in my back. instead of clicking the BACK button, once again I hit the CONFIRM. Arrrrghhhhh!!!! So, today 6km did not record. Wasted.

kb61en.png

As I arrived at the Subway, they haven't start business yet. Which means, I did break my own record! I usually arrived here immeidately I will be able to start ordering food.

q1qdhe.png

Why would Ie eat Subway sandwiches every weekend? Do I get bored? No, not really. I really like to eat their sandwich. With these combination, I really don't know how people can get bored with sandwiches. The only thing I don't really like about Subway sandwiches has always been on their price tag. The rest, I'm a die hard supporter!

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

this is too much work to be fucked up.
but congrats on breaking your own record :) it's all about you vs you.

 4 years ago  

Thanks buddy. It suck when I lost it. LOL. In my mind was like, don't cancel it, and then CONFIRMED the cancellation. WTF max.