Taking time off

in AFuckedUpCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Hello all. I've been having loads of fun playing with retro games lately, and recording my game play and uploading them to #dtube as well. The thing is, I'm currently jammed at Batman, at level 4-4 with the boss. I've been trying days in and days out, but still couldn't get batman through.

Somehow, it reminds me of how important some obstacles and barriers in our life meant to us. Had there be absolutely no challenges in playing a games, then there won't be improvement in our skill in playing the games. Same goes to our reality life. We all have some sort of challenges in our lives. I can't tell what is your challenges, one man's meat is another man's poison. It could be easy for me because I have experience in handle the similar situation, but it could be harsh for you to even understand how possible things can be done. Or there is an old saying goes, one man's trash is another man's treasure.

I'm not entirely sure how to move forward with Batman just yet, but rest assured I'm still trying and working on the sequence. I just don't want you to spend 10 minutes watching me getting barman killed over and over again.


Source from Pixabay

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. If you haven't heard of VAULT, time to explore. It might be our next payout scheme which I'm looking forward to work with.

https://hive.blog/curation/@hiveupme/hiveupme-latest-update-08-09-2020

man i used to play batman A LOT. and ghost busters lol
most of the time i played the same shit over and over again, and died over and over again.
somehow as a kid that was fun.