When you try something new

in AFuckedUpCommunity4 years ago

And you hit a bummer, what do you do? Whine ahead and hope you get it back? For me, this is probably one of the experience that I'd like to document it in.

05p9yz.jpg

I have always been powering up like most of the time, and for this 1 time I give a try with using likwid service and see what happen, and the above shows 🤣 I get it, I totally get it. So it will be the same at the other side when they don't appreciate copy and paste content.

On going experiment is required. Hive is a new breed of social experiment, things could go little hot when you press the wrong button. Even making a post, may cause some irritation to someone when they take things too seriously.

Well, the test doesn't end here. Power down started yesterday, this whole week will be able to see how many "faithful" supporter that does not support power down. I will be continuously produce quality content, exclusively for #hive.

Not whining, lets see if I can lay below the radar and continue my blog.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. We will be working for a new payout scheme for you soon. Keep your chins up and stay tune!

 4 years ago  

No one is going to freak if you power down. It's a community not a cult. But let's see.

 4 years ago (edited) 

Thanks. Maybe I should really take one step at a time. I am on an experiment on that side for not relying on community vote, and I'm testing go liquify here at the same time 🤣 Chinese old saying goes, don't try to run if you can't even walk properly 😂

Lesson learned. Good thing is, experiment ending today on "the other side".

 4 years ago  

Just don't burn bridges. No reason you can't walk on both sides of the border.