You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name That Tune: Contest 001

in QuenaSabor2 years ago

If I understand correctly, that definitely would be the case. It does seem to be getting seen at least, so maybe it rally is just a harder song than I thought it would be.

Also, I went to move contest 002 back to drafts but then remembered it was scheduled via @threespeak, which I do t think will allow me to change the scheduling. Still, it can snowball nonetheless :)

Sort:  

I love the idea and think its good to have a challenging song like this and not too easy.
I just tagged some music friends.
Like @davidke20 already told you can easily sort comments by time if they become more, and for sure they will if you make this weekly.
And I ask @melinda010100 if we can put the link to the "contests-awarding-points" channel in our ecency discord.

Another thing, sometimes you have 5-6 postings a day, please take care, somebody could not like this and consider it spammy.

This is a fun idea for a contest. I added this to the Ecency Discord Contests channel! If you tag @beeber or I for the next contest we can be sure it gets added there, too.

This is so great, I rally appreciate all the support in getting this off the ground!

I do need to be more careful for sure. There’s a challenge for me, because I have older things (like the electronics math book) that I want to archive here, but also new things happen that I want to share. I think I can come up with ways to still do both but not over-do it on a daily basis. I appreciate you letting me know, I will use more caution going forward as I don’t want to get a bad reputation.

Thank you!