You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name That Tune: Contest 001

in QuenaSabor2 years ago

Such a nice idea, I have no clue wich Song it is, although the phhh phhhhhhhh phh phhhhh part sounds familiar to me !LOL

Ok lets tag someone who maybe knows the song... @music-nature @richie8012 @buffalobison @theadamprost

Newbies: einfach da oben auf "view full content" klicken, dann seht ihr den gesamten Post, könnt das Video anhören und eure Lösung dort in die Kommentare schreiben

Sort:  

My cat is so impatient?
He always wants everything meow.

Credit: reddit
@albuslucimus, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @beeber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)

HAHAHA!! Thanks! I appreciate you helping this quenasabor contest find some contestants!

EDIT: just thought I’d another user I just met, who may know it:

@zeraton may be interested in taking a stab at this :)

Buddy, I literally have no idea😂

You played beautifully though, don't get me wrong but... I just can't seem to decipher the tune!

Although, now i'm itching more than ever to know the song

Hopefully someone cracks it up soon.

Aw crap! I though sure you’d be the one! …I’m in trouble now 🤣🤣