Sort:  

😂😂 I'm just like why continue it though. It's like knowing the drink is going to be bitter then you gulp everything down😂😂

Because I want some closure on stuff I tried to abandon. The regret is going further after episode 3.

😂😂😂💔
What a life

Hmm, if I will base on the Trailer it looks maganda naman. But now that you drop some spoiler - I am thinking if I will still download this or nah. I'll check the first episode first and see it for myself. Thankf for this, naalala ko tong anime na to. Some pipz are hyping this one but hati kasi opinion nong iba ee so, hmmm

Animation ain't so bad, agree ako dito, but the story can't be saved by good music and visuals.

Then he just casually says meh, I think this world ain't that bad.

Well, that's how a bad anime ends HAHA! When suddenly there is a change of heart. I remember S2 of The Promise Neverland.

It was a terrible anime from the start and I expected it to be a terrible end finishing for closure. OwO

best anime ever? :p
best plot ever? :P

thank god i am tired of isekai and didn't watch that :P

It's going to win an award for wasting people's time~

Not bad enough for me to stop watching :o)
I find the manga to be a lot better, anime strips a lot of character development, the most apparent in case of Proud Wolf, but really applies to every character. The manga is still far from my top pick though.

It's usually anime first then picking up the manga in a 4/5 of the time for me when I like the story. I do agree that a lot of content gets cut off from the source material making the anime look out of pace but if the plot/characters have that x factor to make me invested, I'd pursue the source material too.

i am gonna enjoy this.

HAHA the battle with the sage and Yuji was soooo over-rated! Too imba and the townsfolk are kinda hmmmm.. basta it was a panget series for an Isekai.

The anime getting a chance to make it into trending for a few hours is overrated.

Hooooooy I am watching this. Not good pala sya? I think I'm still in the first few episodes.
I'm not really passionately watching it though. It's playing on the background (at the side actually) while I'm doing something else in the kitchen.

Hindi nga maganda gurl~

Hmmm, I can still remember the story though. Parang fresh pa sya kahit ilang days ko na to last napanood. Maybe your isekai anime standards are too high? I'm not into isekai animes naman kasi so my standards are like 0 pa. 😂

My storytelling standards are just high.