Unable to Watch Jujutsu Kaisen Zero

in The Anime Realm2 years ago

orange grey swiss presentation.jpg

It has been just about a Week since Jujutsu Kaisen Zero was released here in India and the Movie came to the Theatres I have been trying to get tickets to the Movie almost every day but sadly I am unable to get the Seats which I want. Yes, Seats are available but those Seats are not the best ones to watch a Big Screen Movie. So all I could do was wait and see if I get any tickets for the Movie and finally tomorrow is the day I might be able to watch this Movie as a friend of mine might just get some tickets for me.

Just so you know Jujutsu Kaisen will be in the Theatre only for tomorrow and then it will move off but I will have to commend the Movie to do so well when it was going head to head with the likes of Thor Love and Thunder. So yeah this is a Movie for me to watch and hopefully, tomorrow will be the day to do it and I will indeed make a review on the Movie later down the road for sure.

image.png

Sort:  

So all I could do was wait and see if I get any tickets for the Movie and finally tomorrow is the day I might be able to watch this Movie as a friend of mine might just get some tickets for me.

At first, after I have read the title, I thought that this anime is so bad that you cannot watch it, but looks like the truth is the fact that you cannot watch it, because there are no tickets available for the seats, which you would like.

I am not an anime fan, but I know what it is like to be excited about a new movie, so I hope that soon you will be able to watch it, and I hope that you will like it very much. Seeing the opinions from various people, probably it is a very good anime.

I will have to commend the Movie to do so well when it was going head to head with the likes of Thor Love and Thunder.

I have not watched that so far, but I love the Thor movie series, so maybe I will give it a try to this anime.

All the best.

I just came back after watching the Movie and it was freaking awesome.

I got the tickets very late but I still managed to get in the Theateres.

Sounds exciting. This anime is not played in the theaters in my country (in Hungary), and I cannot find it on TV, nor on DVDs either, so I can watch it only on (or downloaded from) the internet.

Dear @arunava, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!