[Esp/Eng] Anthy Himemiya Fanart

 

buenos dias, comunidad!. Solo quedan dos semanas antes de terminar con Halloween. Me ah gustado mucho hacer esta dinámica en la comunidad. Creo que volveré a hacerla en navidad. Pero continuando, el lunes le toco a Utena, pero el dia de hoy le toca a la bruja tomar el reflector, la serie me puso facil el disfrazar a Anthy, ya durante la serie la llaman varias veces "la bruja" asi que era obvio no? El personaje de Anthy es tan interesante, recomiendo mucho ver la serie y me encantaria indagar mas en ello, pero el post se trata del fanart. Asi que, sorry. Aun asi, espero que lo disfruten.

--------------------------

Good morning, community. Only two weeks left before the end of Halloween. I really enjoyed doing this dynamic in the community. I think I'll do it again at Christmas. But moving on, on Monday it was Utena's turn, but today it's the witch's turn to take the spotlight, the series made it easy for me to disguise Anthy, she is called "the witch" several times during the series so it was obvious, wasn't it? Anthy's character is so interesting, I highly recommend watching the series and I would love to dig more into it, but the post is about the fanart. So, sorry. Still, I hope you enjoy it.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)