[Esp/Eng] Toto from Lupe magica Fanart

 

Hola a todos el dia de hoy, una vez mas les traigo un fanart de Lupe Mágica, este es toto, el fiel nagual acompañante de lupe. Quería hacer otro fanart de lupe ya que este comic Estilo manga me esta gustando mucho y me da esperanzas de que yo también pueda publicar mi propio comic algun dia. Espero que les guste.

 

Hello everyone today, once again I bring you a fanart of Lupe Magica, this is toto, the faithful nagual companion of lupe. I wanted to make another fanart of lupe since this manga style comic is giving me hope that I can also publish my own comic someday. I hope you like it.
Sort:  

Congratulations @dryad-druid19! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

!discovery 10


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program