Son Goku/Dibujo a Lapiz - Son Goku/Pencil Drawing [Esp/Ing]

in The Anime Realm3 years ago
Hola amigos de Te Anime Realm esta es mi entrada diaria para esta hermosa comunidad!! Ya pronto estaré publicando mis dibujos a color, ya falta poco.

En esta ocasión traigo a otro héroe de mis animes favoritos. Este es Son Goku o Kakaroto para los demás Sayayin.

IMG_20211021_125934_184.jpg

Dragon ball Z cuenta la historia de Goku un héroe de corazón puro que vino de otra planeta y fue adoptado por un simpático viejito que le enseño artes marciales. Desde entonces el sueño de Goku ha sido ser más fuerte y siempre esta entrenando para lograrlo.

Mis dibujos a lápiz aun no terminan, pero ahora si quiero voy a poder colorearlos!! Asi que espero que este les haya gustado y nos veremos mañana para otro dibujo.

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

Hello friends of Te Anime Realm this is my daily entry for this beautiful community!! Soon I will be publishing my color drawings, it will not be long before.

This time I bring another hero from my favorite anime. This is Son Goku or Kakaroto for the other Sayayin.

IMG_20211021_125934_183.jpg

Dragon ball Z tells the story of Goku a pure-hearted hero who came from another planet and was adopted by a nice old man who taught him martial arts. Since then, Goku's dream has been to be stronger and he is always training to achieve it.

My pencil drawings are not finished yet, but now if I want to, I will be able to color them !! So I hope you liked this one and we'll see you tomorrow for another drawing.

img_0.6955677375356949.jpg