First Anime you watched in its entirety: Full Metal Alchemist Brotherhood-Anime Blogging Challenge 2nd Day [ENG/ESP]

in The Anime Realm3 years ago

English

Hello to all the community of The Anime Realm, today I want to continue with the Challenge of our partner @kuronokenshi, today we would like to talk about the First anime you saw complete, I also want to remind the community to participate in these great initiatives brought by the members of The Anime Realm and also encourage them to make their own, without further ado the first anime I saw completely was Full Metal Alchemist: Brotherhood.

Again.png
Source

Despite being relatively new, the first anime I watched in full was from the time when I finally had a computer and an internet connection, so at that time I was reading the Shaman King manga and decided to give a chance to an anime that had been highly recommended to me, and it was nothing more and nothing less than Full Metal Alchemist, but I was warned to watch the Brotherhood version since the first version of the anime had differences with the manga and was not considered canon, so to avoid any mistake I decided to watch directly this version and not watch the first anime of Full Metal Alchemist.

fullmetal-alchemist-brotherhood.jpgSource

As I mentioned in one of my previous posts, Full Metal Alchemist Brotherhood is among my favorite anime due to the great development they had in terms of characters, story and culmination of the work, this anime took care of an incredible way to finish the story without leaving loose ends or doubts about the future of their characters.

father-and-son-full-metal-alchemist-portada.jpg
Source

I also had the luck and misfortune of watching it when it was still on air so I had to suffer every week for the new chapter haha but I also had the advantage of not having to encounter any wild spoilers.

WNF6FBFO6BAEJE7ZE764YK6WTY.jpg
Source

I must admit that I owe a lot to Hiromu Arakawa because Full Metal Alchemist Brotherhood was the anime that not only reinforced my love for anime but also presented me with a work so excellently done, with such a great plot and with a development of its protagonists and secondary characters so good that made me understand that a brutal anime does not only require epic fights but well developed villains, protagonists with clear goals and secondary characters that seriously contribute something to the work.

FMA-Brotherhood_Poster_Vol02a.JPG.jpg
Source

Also something that I must emphasize is that for me this anime presented both epic openings and endings, plus a really great animation, so not only this anime was the first I saw complete but has been one of those that has marked me the most and is in my top 5 favorite anime of all history.

450_1000.jpg
Source

If I keep adding more to this post I will end up doing a Review and I already did one about this anime hahaha, so I can only tell you that please encourage you to participate in the Challenge of our partner @kuronokenshi, and I hope to see great posts of those anime that marked the community, see you another time.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHir9aYRZ4m57YTcni6SJ93JofqyPUa2ikHqWp8Mga5YTMhHnU4yQTuozcrj946o6k3Y3TZPEkpxNGNKxouLSTp9aVBBLhAXwz7vZR8dDxxY6fiKtU4v.png
Source

Español

Hola a toda la comunidad de The Anime Realm, hoy quiero seguir con el Challenge de nuestro compañero @kuronokenshi, hoy nos tocaría hablar del Primer anime que viste completo, además quiero recordarle a la comunidad de participar en estas geniales iniciativas que traen los miembros de The Anime Realm y también motivarlos a qué realicen las suyas propias, sin más que agregar el primer anime que vi completamente fue Full Metal Alchemist: Brotherhood.

Again.png
Source

A pesar de ser relativamente nuevo, los primeros animes que vi completos fueron a partir del tiempo en el que ya por fin tenía una computadora y una conexión a internet, así que en ese entonces estaba leyendo el manga de Shaman King y decidí darle una oportunidad a un anime que me habían recomendado mucho, y no era nada más y nada menos que Full Metal Alchemist, pero me advirtieron que viera la versión Brotherhood ya que la primera versión del anime había tenido diferencias con el manga y no se consideraba canon, así que para evitarme cualquier equivocación decidí ver directamente está versión y no ver el primer anime de Full Metal Alchemist.

fullmetal-alchemist-brotherhood.jpgSource

Como ya comenté en uno de mis post anteriores, Full Metal Alchemist Brotherhood esta entre mis animes favoritos debido al desarrollo tan genial que tuvieron en cuanto a personajes, historia y culminación de la obra, este anime se encargó de forma increíble de finalizar su historia sin dejar cabos sueltos o dudas sobre el futuro de sus personajes.

father-and-son-full-metal-alchemist-portada.jpg
Source

Además tuve la suerte y la desdicha de verla cuando estaba aún en emisión así que tuve que sufrir cada semana por el capítulo nuevo jaja pero también tuve la ventaja de no tener que encontrarme con ningún spoiler salvaje.

WNF6FBFO6BAEJE7ZE764YK6WTY.jpg
Source

Debo admitir que le debo muchísimo Hiromu Arakawa ya que Full Metal Alchemist Brotherhood fue el anime que no solo reforzó mi amor por el anime sino que me presento una obra tan excelentemente lograda, con una trama tan genial y con un desarrollo de sus protagonistas y sus personajes secundarios tan pero tan bueno que me hizo entender que un anime brutal no requiere solo peleas épicas sino villanos bien desarrollados, protagonistas con metas claras y personajes secundarios que en serio aporten algo a la obra.

FMA-Brotherhood_Poster_Vol02a.JPG.jpg
Source

Además algo que debo remarcar es que para mí este anime nos presento tanto openings como endings épicos, además de una animación realmente genial, así que no solo este anime fue el primero que vi completo sino ha sido uno de los que más me ha marcado y que se encuentra en mi top 5 de animes favoritos de toda la historia.

450_1000.jpg
Source

Si sigo agregándole más a este post terminaré haciendo Review y ya hice un sobre este anime jajaja, así que solo me queda decirles que favor se animen a participar en el Challenge de nuestro compañero @kuronokenshi, y espero ver post geniales de esos animes que marcaron a la comunidad, nos veremos en otra oportunidad.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHir9aYRZ4m57YTcni6SJqKDFeBFxeLvw3kybX747Yz3Y3qLryzygtg7F3cQYKbw2aNG5vS712u9s8TA6cRsd2UszmutWR5jurVo2YAHkUrVrt3nJdV8.png
Source

Sort:  

Este anime fue uno de los mejores anime de la categoría shounen que vi quede encantado desde el inicio hasta el hermoso final que tuvo y cada uno de los personajes me encantaron.

Considero que es la definición del Shōnen perfecto jajaja, tanto sus personajes, como su final, como su banda sonora son épicos

Indeed, up to this point it's still one of the best animes I've ever watched!