You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Would You Live in a Different World? A Look into Belle (竜とそばかすの姫)

in The Anime Realm2 years ago

Great review @arcgspy ! I didn't know that you were into Anime btw, so the movie sound really interesting and it's going to be on my watch list for sure! Thanks for sharing!
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Lofone! Nice to see ya dropping by! I’m just taking some baby steps into Anime. 😅 Anything that’s needs to be watched for more than 3 days is a no-no for me, haha.

Let me know what you think of it after you’ve seen it!

!PIZZA

Hahaha, tbh I can't even find the time to watch anything during the week! The balance between my day job and being active in Hive seems to be very time consuming but I am counting the days for the weekend! I can't even catch up with your streams anymore 😥

Oof, that's tough! I feel ya! I'm also trying to land a job, and, for sure, the 9-6 life will bum me out... Lol

Don't worry about not being able to catch my streams... I haven't been on as much, too!

I wish you all the best in your job hunt! I am sure that you are going to find something that fits you! Also, I will keep an eye on the stream channel at THG discord :D